Give Now advocate volunteer

Board of Directors


Joe Marina, Chair
Angie Gardner, Vice-Chair
Laura Violante, Secretary/Treasurer
Shawn Foster, Immediate Past Chair

Cami Austin

Cami Austin
Sr. Vice President, Community Executive
Synovus Bank

Shawn Foster, District Director, Office of Congressman Gus Bilirakis Shawn Foster
Sunrise Consulting Group
Angela Gardner, Vice President & District Manager, Wells Fargo Bank

Angie Gardner
Vice President & District Manager
Wells Fargo Bank

Chuck Grey Chuck Grey
F.I. Grey & Son Commercial Realtor
Jim Herring Jim Herring
Regional Director
Publix Supermarkets
Bill Humphrey Bill Humphrey
Dr. Steve Knobl, Campus Director, Rasmussen College-Land O’Lakes Campus Dr. Steve Knobl
Campus Director
Rasmussen College-Land O’Lakes Campus
Joe Marina Joe Marina
District Manager
Withlacoochee River Electric Cooperative
Skip Miller Skip Miller
Sr. Vice President of Commercial Banking
SunTrust Bank
Matt Murphy Matt Murphy
Project Manager
UtilX Corporation
Kevin D. O'Farrell, Asst. VP for Communications & Marketing, Trinity College of Florida Kevin D. O'Farrell
Assistant Dean of Instructional Services
Pasco-Hernando State College
Summer Robertson Summer Robertson
Outreach Director
Congressman Gus Bilirakis
George Romagnoli George Romagnoli
Community Development Manager
Pasco County Community Development
Tina Shelton Tina Shelton
Director of Development
Good Samaritan Health Clinic of Pasco

Lisa Shippy-Gonzalez, Owner Honey Baked Ham Lisa Shippy-Gonzalez
Honey Baked Ham Company
Jeremy Simons, Attorney, Simons & Caty, P.A. Jeremy Simons
Simons & Catey, P.A
Laura Violante, Certified Public Accountant, Stone Parker CPAs Laura Violante
Stone, Parker & Company, CPA, PA
Dave Walker, Vice President Procter & Gamble Company (Retired) Dave Walker
Vice President
Procter & Gamble Company (Retired)

Live United

Site designed by JP Global Marketing, Inc.